Impressum

Home

logo

Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Werden

logo

Presbyterium_01 Kopie1

Dr. Cornelia Alisch
Presbyteriumsvorsitzende
eMail: alisch@kirche-werden.de

Pfarrer Oliver Ruoß
stellv. Presbyteriumsvorsitzender
eMail: ruoss@kirche-werden.de

Bodo Besselmann
Baukirchmeister
eMail: besselmann@kirche-werden.de

Christiane Becker-Romba
eMail: becker-romba@kirche-werden.de

Dr. Andreas von dem Borne
eMail:
vondemborne@kirche-werden.de

Bernhard Gisewski
eMail: gisewski@kirche-werden.de

Robert Heinemann
eMail: heinemann@kirche-werden.de

Kirsten Kelschebach
eMail: kelschebach@kirche-werden.de

Karin-Renate Kümmerlein
eMail: kuemmerlein@kirche-werden.de

Kristina Regeniter
eMail: regeniter@kirche-werden.de

Barbara Vlijt
eMail: vlijt@kirche-werden.de

Presbyterium ?

IMG_9314_b

von links nach rechts
Reihe oben

Bernhard Gisewski
Bodo Besselmann
-Baukirchmeister-
Pfarrer Oliver Ruoß
-stellv. Presbyteriumsvorsitzender-
Robert Heinemann
Dr. Andreas von dem Borne

von links nach rechts
Reihe unten

Barbara Vlijt
Kirsten Kelschebach
Karin-Renate Kümmerlein
Christiane Becker-Romba
Dr. Cornelia Alisch
-Presbyteriumsvorsitzende-

Regeniter-Kristina_b

 

beim Fototermin leider nicht dabei
Kristina Regeniter